Happy 2017!

Happy 2017 everyone!

I must admit 2016 provided many memorable moments within the world of miniatures, I participated in my first miniature show in Chicago, Illinois. I met many veteran miniaturists with in the industry, Tiny Dwelling had features in two miniature magazines here in the United States, Tiny Dwelling received many amazing reviews from customers in the United States and in twelve other countries and so much more…

I will admit the reason for beginning this blog in the first place, was to chronicle the construction of the French Chateau, the Chateau continues to be a work in progress, I do plan to dedicate more time for its completion in 2017… ( and more blogging!)

I would like to thank everyone for their amazing support of Tiny Dwelling in 2016, I look forward to offering new miniature designs in 2017…

S T A Y   T U N E D !!!

Leave a Reply

