Miniature Feature Update

Hello Everyone!

As promised….. I am pleased and honored to announce that Tiny Dwelling will be featured in Dollhouse Miniature Magazine, March/April issue!!!

My first published miniature feature!

http://www.dhminiatures.com

I have decided not to see the feature before it goes to print, I want to be SURPRISED!  For those blog readers who are unable to acquire the March/April issue, I will post the feature on the blog, once I receive my copy….

I am over the moon HaPpY for this amazing opportunity and would like to thank all those involved with making this happen, I would especially like to thank Auralea, Deb and Sara, thank you ladies!

O V E R    T H E   M O O N   H A P P Y,

Rebecca

 

Leave a Reply

