Happy 2016!

Hello and Happy 2016 everyone!

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas or your recognized holiday. My family and I were blessed to be together at our home this year to celebrate and reflect on all that we are grateful for.

This New Year certainly is beginning on a very positive note for Tiny Dwelling on Etsy. Orders continue to come in and commissioned orders as well. THANK YOU to everyone placing orders, I have much PRIDE and JOY creating all the miniatures for others to enjoy. There is an old saying, “If you love what you do, than its not called work”, that saying applies to how I feel about Tiny Dwelling.

Several posts ago I mentioned the possibility of having a feature in a miniature publication(s), well……. as promised earlier, I will share details as I learn more. This, I can tell you, the feature is scheduled to appear in the March/April 2016 issue(s). I will update the blog with all the information in the coming months, should you want to see the feature in the publication.

I also wanted to share with you the photo below, it seems that someone is beginning to decorate a dollhouse that has been stored away for sometime. Tiny Dwelling was contacted to help create a few pieces for the kitchen…. I love these creations and the sneak peek given to the customer is proving the same!

Once I am caught up to date with my orders, I WILL BE RETURNING to the construction of my miniature house.

IMG_5895

Leave a Reply

